Gravity (Grasshopper)

From:  Grasshopper

Grade: B +

Type: Indica Dominant (hard to find specifics for this strain)

Price: $

Appearance:  N/A  (I had very small sample)

Aroma: Lemony scent – more sweet, less earthy.

Taste:  Though unidentifiable, it had a strong taste throughout the mouth.

Buzz Type:  It was a quick buzz focused on the head with some space cadet tendencies.   After about 30 minutes I wanted to sit and read and was able to focus for over an hour pain free in my reading chair.

Buzz Length:  1.5 hours

Overall:  I liked the Gravity more than I suspected.  It had good expansion, sweet smell, and a strong taste leading me to believe I was about to “take off” but the high never met the expectations following the initial smoke.  It was effective enough to mark a high B, but not quite strong enough to earn into the A range.  It’s on a list of ones to try again for sure.

~ by milehighmarijuanareviews on February 7, 2010.

Leave a comment